fbpx

Meditate for Your Memory Challenge

March is home to two special occasions: Brain Awareness Week and ARPF’s 28th Anniversary.
 
Celebrations are in order! Therefore, please join us for our Meditate for Your Memory Challenge.
 
We are excited to offer a week-long, online group meditation practice to jumpstart the upcoming Spring, re-energize, and improve your focus, attention, and memory. That’s a lot of great benefits coming from just 12 minutes of your time. Plus, it’s free!
 
 
We will practice the Kirtan Kriya yoga meditation for your memory, please join us and experience it for yourself.
 
Thursday, March 11 – Wednesday, March 17, 2021
11 am PT / 12 noon MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET for 30 min   
Host: Kirti Khalsa, ARPF CEO
 
 

Special Requirements: There are no special requirements to participate. No previous experience is necessary. Every level of experience is welcome. You may practice in a chair or on a mat on the floor. 

FAQ: 
What if I miss one session? No problem, join us for the following day.

Will this be recorded and can I watch it later? No, but you can participate any day of the seven days we are doing the Challenge.

Is there a cost to participate? No, it’s entirely FREE. We only ask that you register so we know how many people are participating.

Are these video sessions? Yes, they will be live on Zoom. You may choose to not be shown on video if you prefer. If you have any questions, please contact Chelsea Pyne, Educational Programs Coordinator, at Chelsea@alzheimersprevention.org

Please join and practice Kirtan Kriya with us every day or as your schedule permits. You will receive the Zoom meeting link after you complete your registration, then a reminder on the first day of the Meditation Challenge. 

This Challenge is offered to you as part of ARPF’s educational programs. If you feel called to support us, you may use this link to give a tax-deductible donation. We thank you for supporting our mission.

Recommended Posts