fbpx

300 Meditators in 3 Days

Your ARPF has been blown away by the incredible turnout for the Meditate for Your Memory Challenge. We have met hundreds of new people and are thrilled by everyone’s commitment to take this brain health journey with us. 

We still have 4 days left of the challenge, so please join us! We have new teachers every day and you will love their spirit and energy.

Take the time this week to invite calm into your mind and rejuvenate your spirit. The 12-minute Kirtan Kriya meditation is proven to boost memory, mood, among many other things. 

It’s a week-long initiative to help spread brain health and awareness. Register for the meditation challenge here.

Today, Sunday, March 14 – Wednesday, March 17, 2021
11 am PT / 12 noon MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET for 30 min   
 

 

Recommended Posts