Support Alzheimer's Research

EVENTS

As part of our commitment to helping individuals maximize brain health and function, regardless of age or stage of life, the ARPF participates in education and advocacy activities across the U.S. and around the world.

  • From: 04/30/2015
    To: 04/30/2015

    Mark your calendar for our April 2015 Teleseminar!
    Mental Training Tips from The Expert

    Click here to register online! http://tinyurl.com/o7txko6

    Guest Speaker:
    John DenBoer, Ph.D.,
    Author of the SMART Program

    Hosted by Kirti Khalsa
    Chief Operating Officer of the ARPF

    TIME:
    5:00 p.m. PDT | 6:00 p.m. MDT | 7:00 p.m. CDT | 8:00 p.m. EDT

  • From: 05/14/2015
    To: 05/16/2015

    ARPF is pleased to announce will be attending the AARP Life@50+ Convention in Miami, FL. We will be providing FREE memory screenings and presenting information on the 4 Pillars of Alzheimer's Prevention Program. To volunteer or participate, email us at info@alzheimersprevention.org.

  • From: 06/05/2015
    To: 06/07/2015

    ARPF will be exhibiting at the Symposium on Yoga Therapy and Research in Newport Beach, CA. Stop by our booth for information on our research on yoga meditation and the 4 Pillars of Alzheimer's Prevention. We hope to see you there!

  • From: 07/19/2015
    To: 07/22/2015

    ARPF will be in attendance and exhibiting at the Alzheimer's Association International Conference in Washington DC. We look forward to seeing you there.